BGH Profile
Board of Directors
Mr. Abdallah Nawfal Chairman of the board – Administrative Director:
Dr. Bahige Nawfal General Director
Dr. Nazir Nawfal Vice General Director – Medical Director
Dr. Ghassan Nawfal Vice General Director – Chairman, Dept. of Surgery
Dr. Ahmad Nawfal Chairman, Dept. of Anesthesiology
Dr. Ahmad Rammal Chairman, Dept. of Internal Medicine
Dr. Nadim Timani Head - Special Care Units ( ICU – CCU )
Dr. Mazen Taha Head - Division of Urology
Dr. Mohammad Kaakour Head - Division of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Ph. Annalucia Fardoun Director - Pharmacy
Dr. Ren้ Tinaoui Director - Radiology
Dr. Issam Shehadeh Director - Dialysis Unit
Dr. Amir Hamwi Director - Lithotripsy Unit
Dr. Mohammad Shouman Director - Laboratory

Dr. Iman Iskandarani

Director - Nursing












New Page 1